Spud’s Big Mess

This has the potential to be interesting.  Saw this sign at the mall when wife and I had date night at the movies

Kind of reminded me of this

2 responses to “Spud’s Big Mess

  1. Oh.. My.. God.. that is so funny… where did you find that??????

    Sorry.. never checked back about the skiing thing… Thanks for the invite. I have skate skiis but not the right kind of boots yet. I should stop off at FS’s and get Brian to clean up my stuff and sell me some boots. Stay tuned!!!

  2. Haha. I love Trainspotting.

Leave a Reply

